体育返水大升級,日日返水最高0.5%

优惠期限: 12/11/2019 - 30/11/2019
原体育反水% 加码返水% 申请方式
0.35% +0.15% 系统自动派发至主钱包

 

《申请规则》

  1. 活动期间于体育馆累积有效投注,即可获得加码返水。
  2. 洗码累计时间为当日0点至23:59:59,系统将自动结清前一日玩家未自行结算之洗码金额,并于当日晚间八点进行派发。(体育显示为美东时间(北京时间-12小时),将依照派彩结算时间为依据。)。
  3. 不可享受返水之游戏种类:
    『体育投注』所有无效、平局、被取消、双方队伍投注(对赌注单)以及任何低于1.70(欧洲盘)赔率的投注(马来盘赔率0.70;香港盘赔率0.70;印尼盘赔率-1.20;美国盘-120)和非体育项目将不会计算在有效投注内。(赛狗、百练赛等流水不计算在内)。

 

《活动条款

  1. 活动仅针对娱乐性质会员,如发现用户拥有超过一个帐户,包括同一姓名、同一邮件地址、同一/相似IP地址、同一住址、同一借记卡/信用卡、同一银行帐户、同一电脑等其他任何不正常投注行为,一经发现,iBET娱乐将保留冻结您的帐户盈利及余额的权利。
  2. 通过「机器人」等第三方非法软件以及「开启双重/多重视窗」所进行的任何投注可视为非法投注,iBET娱乐保留权利冻结涉嫌帐户的余额和关闭会员帐户。
  3. iBET娱乐有权查核会员的一切投注记录,若会员违反活动条例及细则之规定或出现任何有非娱乐目的利用红利获利的情况,并保留所有权利在任何时候可以停止、取消或索回已支付的全部优惠。
  4. 若相关帐户被怀疑疑滥用和/或不符合取得此项优惠的资格,iBET娱乐保留要求会员提交相关证明文档验证核实身份的权利。
  5. 任何个体/团队/组织被怀疑存在使用不诚实的方式或欺诈行为以骗取/滥用红利为目的,一经核实,iBET娱乐将有权冻结相关帐盈利及余额。
  6. 参与该优惠,即表示您同意《优惠申请规则与活动条款》。
  7. iBET娱乐保留对本优惠活动的修订、终止或最终的解释权;以及在无通知的情况下对本次活动作出更改的权利。
  8. 如若发现违规投注之情况,将冻结该笔存款(包含盈利金额以及所享受红利),系统将自动清零。

Sportsbook Rebate Upgraded, Up to 0.5% Everyday!

Promotion Period: 12/11/2019 - 30/11/2019
Original Sports Rebate% Extra Rebate Bonus % Application Method
0.35% +0.15% System Distributed To Main Wallet

 

《Application Rules & Regulations》

  1. Accumulated valid bets at the sports gameroom during the promotion period will be entitled to get this rebate bonuses.
  2. Valid daily rolling amount is accumulated each day from 00:00:00(GMT 8) to 23:59:59 (GMT 8), the system will automatically calculate the daily settlement for the member’s previous day’s valid betting amount for those who has not self-claimed the rebate. The rebate will be distributed on the same day at 20:00:00 (GMT 8). (Sports display is US East Time (Beijing time -12 hours), based on the settlement time of the payout.)
  3. No rebate bonus available for games below:
    All invalid, draw, canceled or betting on both opposing teams ( Cross-Betting )  and any less than 1.70 (European Odds bet)  (Malay Odds 0.70; Hong Kong Odds 0.70; Indonesian Odds -1.20; U.S. -120), Greyhound, Trainer, Virtual Games will not be counted as a valid bet.

 

《Terms & Conditions》

  1. Promotions are for entertainment purposes only, if founded that the user has more than one account, including same name, same email address, same/similar ip address, same home address, same bank account, same computer and so on with abnormal betting behavior, once discovered, iBET will retain the right to freeze your account along with profit and balance.
  2. Any betting done by through third-party illegal software such as 「robot」and 「Open Double / Multiple Windows」may be considered as illegal betting. iBET reserves the right to freeze the balance of the suspected account and close the member account.
  3.   iBET reserves the right to check all members' betting records and reserves the right to suspend, cancel or claim back all offers any time if a member breaches the rules and regulations of the event or has any non-entertainment use for profit-making.
  4. If the account is suspected of being abused and / or not eligible for the promotion, iBET reserves the right to ask the member to submit relevant supporting documents to verify for identity verification.
  5. Any individual / team / organization suspected of using dishonest means or fraud for the purpose to cheat/ abuse of bonus, once verified, iBET reserves the right to freeze the relevant account profits and balances
  6. By participating in this offer, you are agreeing to the (Terms & Conditions and Application Rules & Regulations)
  7. iBET reserves the right to amend, terminate or the final interpretation of this promotion and to change this event without any prior notice.
  8.  If found illegal betting situation, iBET shall freeze the deposit (including the amount of profit and bonus), the system will automatically clear the balance to zero (0)